Zone	Municipality	Name
Zone 1	Athabasca County	Kelly Chamzuk
Zone 1	S.V. Island Lk/Island Lk S/Sunset Beach/Whispering Hills	Curtis Schoepp
Zone 1	S.V. of Bondiss	Edwin Tomaszyk
Zone 1	S.V. of Mewatha Beach	Larry Tiedemann
Zone 1	S.V. of West Baptiste	Amelia (Myn) Hursin
Zone 1	Smoky Lake County	Linda Fenerty
Zone 1	Thorhild County	Janine Paly
Zone 1	Town of Athabasca	Edith Yuill
Zone 1	Town of Smoky Lake	Adam Kozakiewicz
Zone 1	Town of Smoky Lake	Amy Cherniwchan
Zone 1	Village of Boyle	Barbara Smith
Zone 1	Village of Vilna	Leroy Kunyk
Zone 1	Village of Waskatenau	Tyson Berlinguette
Zone 2	City of Cold Lake	Vicky Lefebvre (Chair)
Zone 2	County of St. Paul	Maxine Fodness
Zone 2	County of Two Hills	Dianne Saskiw
Zone 2	Fishing Lake	June Laboucane
Zone 2	Frog Lake First Nation	Glenda Bristow
Zone 2	Lac La Biche County	Darlene Beniuk
Zone 2	M.D. of Bonnyville	Josh Crick
Zone 2	Town of Bonnyville	David Sharun
Zone 2	Town of Elk Point	Wanda Cochrane
Zone 2	Town of St. Paul	Norm Noel
Zone 2	Town of Two Hills	Keegan Thompson
Zone 2	Village of Myrnam	Donna Rudolf
Zone 2	City of Cold Lake	C. Reimer
Zone 3	Beaver County	Barry Bruce
Zone 3	Lamont County	Daniel Warawa
Zone 3	Sturgeon County	Matthew McLennan
Zone 3	Sturgeon County	Trenna Benesocky
Zone 3	Town of Bon Accord	Tanya May
Zone 3	Town of Bruderheim	Len Falardeau
Zone 3	Town of Gibbons	Loraine Berry
Zone 3	Town of Lamont	Colleen Holowaychuk
Zone 3	Town of Morinville	Jennifer Anheliger
Zone 3	Town of Mundare	Eddie Shepel
Zone 3	Town of Redwater	Dwayne Spicer
Zone 3	Town of Tofield	Harold Conquest
Zone 3	Town of Viking	Gary Hafso
Zone 3	Village of Andrew	Barry Goertz
Zone 3	Village of Holden	Travis Schiewe
Zone 3	Village of Ryley	Annette Short
Zone 4	County of Minburn	Joey Nafziger
Zone 4	County of Vermilion River	Leslie Cusack
Zone 4	M.D. of Wainwright	Robin Leighton

Zone 4	Town of Vegreville	Taneen Rudyk
Zone 4	Town of Vermilion	Kirby Whitlock
Zone 4	Town of Wainwright	Rick Fountain
Zone 4	Village of Chauvin	Sheila Donally
Zone 4	Village of Edgerton	Jennifer Beattie
Zone 4	Village of Innisfree	Jennifer Johnson
Zone 4	Village of Irma	Brandon Parsons
Zone 4	Village of Kitscoty	Daryl Frank
Zone 4	Village of Mannville	Shantell Bielesch
Zone 4	Village of Marwayne	Chris Neureuter
Zone 4	Village of Paradise Valley	Mary Arnold